NegoLuz Customer Reviews

4.9
Based on 69 reviews
5 star
94
94%
4 star
6
6%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Armando Aguirre – Sailfish Point
Armando Aguirre – Sailfish Point
Reviewer
5/5

The sales department was wonderful and responded in ample time and took care of our order tracking. We received 2 damaged lamps and they replaced quickly. I was extremely pleased with the service and look forward to future business opportunities.

Armando Aguirre
Sailfish Point
Florida - USA
SailfishPoint.com

price table light restaurant

9 months ago
Pierre GAVARD
Pierre GAVARD
Reviewer
5/5

Outstanding service and high quality products
From the website to the delivery, including sales and after-sales services on the phone, everything is professional. Excellent rendering of the Led displays in my windows. Thank you NEGOLUZ!

Pierre GAVARD

illuminated listing estate agent

9 months ago
Romain Elman - Era real Estate
Romain Elman - Era real Estate
Reviewer
5/5

They are very professional and helpful, I thank NEGOLUZ for being so reliable!

Romain Elman
Era real Estate

estate broker window display

9 months ago
Farid LAKEL
Farid LAKEL
Reviewer
5/5

Clear and well-detailed website, sale representative available for explanations before purchase, material received well-packed, beautiful rendering of the LED poster holders for real estate agent, products appears to be great quality. I recommend

Farid LAKEL

9 months ago
Damien Cusanno
Damien Cusanno
Reviewer
5/5

Very reliable and professional company. Good quality products. The sales person is very responsive. I recommend.

led poster estate agent

10 months ago
Andreas Swart
Andreas Swart
Reviewer
5/5

We had a wonderful experience ordering with NegoLuz. There was a problem with one of the screens, probably damaged in the shipping and they immediately send us another one, very good service. And of courses a very beautiful and useful product. Our window looks beautiful. We are very happy with the result.

Andreas Swart
www.Lual.com

estate broker backlit displays

11 months ago
Charles Edwards
Charles Edwards
Reviewer
5/5

I have recently placed my second order. I find the firm very responsive and the product of superior quality. I noted the table lamps in braseree France and ordered them from there. They were delivered in 4 days to the address in Florida USA
I would strongly recommend this firm and product. I’ve had nothing but compliments from those since they have been deployed

Charles Edwards
St Augustine - Florida

1 year ago
Yetimmobilier
Yetimmobilier
Reviewer
5/5

Fast and careful delivery of my LED displays set, through a processional and reliable delivery company, the install explanations on the website are clear and we were able to install the set in less than an afternoon.
I ran into a problem that was my mistake, and the after-sales customer service was very helpful and responsive, they were able to identify the issue and find the solution quickly.

The result is great, I highly recommend it!

Romane ANDRE
Yetimmobilier
www.Yetimmobilier.com

1 year ago
Helena Olthof - Relax in the Sun
Helena Olthof - Relax in the Sun
Reviewer
5/5

We are very happy with our new window Led displays. Easy and fast install, great customer service.
Thank you so much.

Helena Olthof - Relax in the Sun
www.happyinthesun.com

front window estate agent

1 year ago
Nicolas DELEPORTE, Nova Real Estate
Nicolas DELEPORTE, Nova Real Estate
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent value for money, I had the opportunity to analyze the market carefully before ordering from NegoLuz and I am not disappointed.
Good customer service, friendly and responsive when I needed more details on delivery - a package delivery was delayed by courier which postponed the install.
Installed in less than 3 hours with two people. The result is great, I highly recommend NegoLuz!

Nicolas DELEPORTE, Nova Real Estate
NovaFoncier

estate agent enlightened front window

1 year ago
Gerard Kadah, Pizza Julia
Gerard Kadah, Pizza Julia
Reviewer
5/5

I am very happy with the quality of the LED poster holders, very easy installation and easy to connect with very good lighting night and day and the ability of putting them in portrait or landscape. They are very convenient and remains perfectly aligned. The NEGOLUZ brand is a quality and professional brand because it offers all-inclusive sets on their website with all imaginable designs. Price are displayed under each set while other brands only offer quotes on request. NegoLuz has a very fast delivery and well-packed products. A huge thank you to the sales representative who took his time to answer all my questions. I recommend their backlit paper which is really high quality to enhance their panels

In short, an excellent quality product which had an immediate impact on customer sales and on catching passers-by.

Gerard Kadah
PIZZA JULIA
www.PizzaJulia.fr

illuminated pizza menu

1 year ago
Pamela Thornton
Pamela Thornton
Reviewer
5/5

Best advertising we have ever done!

We have now used Negoluz in all three of our travel agencies. the LED display has been the best investment in advertising we have made. we are super happy with the quality of the product. easy to install and maintain and giving customers strong and clear images. a fantastic upgrade on our previous windows, they have had a dramatic and quantifiable impact on attracting customers. great service and support from Lucas

Pamela Thornton
Thornton Travel Agency

poster travel agency

1 year ago
Penelope Juan
Penelope Juan
Reviewer
5/5

We have already ordered several times with NegoLuz and we've never had anything to say about the products quality!
Regarding customer service, they are very responsive!

Thank you so much!

Penelope Juan
Petit Zinc Restaurant

1 year ago
Gerald MEYER - SARRO Real Estate
Gerald MEYER - SARRO Real Estate
Reviewer
5/5

Reliable company. The explanations given over the phone and on the website were fully detailed. Easy install of the Led panels.
We really recommend.

Gerald MEYER
SARRO Real Estate

negoluz customer led window display

2 years ago
Pamela Thornton
Pamela Thornton
Reviewer
5/5

great price, really easy to assemble and superior quality. have now equipped 2 of my travel agencies with Negoluz LED display. customer service on provision of extra paper supplies etc also excellent. responsive and efficient and human beings not automated.

Pamela Thornton
Travel Agent
United Kingdom

Travel agent illuminated poster holder

2 years ago
Pamela Thornton
Pamela Thornton
Reviewer
5/5

i have installed Negoluz LED display in 2 of my travel agencies and have just ordered more for shop #3. The price is comparable to others but the quality of the product is definitely a notch up on similar systems. Very clear and bright images and energy efficient. Effective throughout the day they are incredible at night. Easy to install and flexible so that one can mix and match portrait and landscape items. Overall an excellent product that has greatly increased the footfall into our shops

Pamela Thornton
Travel Agent
United Kingdom

Travel agent window display

2 years ago
Javier Herranz
Javier Herranz
Reviewer
5/5

Quality and service was as expected, thank you very much for everything and looking forward to collaborating with you in the future!

Javier Herranz
Purchasing Coordinator
Mr. Hospitality Miami
www.mrhospitality.com
United States

illuminated menu holder

2 years ago
Marc Monney
Marc Monney
Reviewer
5/5

I am very happy with the product and its quality, as well for the paper.
The installation went well and easy.

Marc Monney
Real Estate Agent
Switzerland

Best display for estate agent

2 years ago
Gabriel Boisante
Gabriel Boisante
Reviewer
5/5

We have just received the menus, they are great.

Gabriel Boisante
Bazaar Restaurant
www.Bazaar.lu
Luxembourg

restaurant menu seller

2 years ago
Steve De Praeter – Alliance Real Estate
Steve De Praeter – Alliance Real Estate
Reviewer
5/5

We recommend NegoLuz for their professionalism.
The purchased products are high quality and faithful to the descriptions.
We are very satisfied with our purchase. The posters are perfect.

Steve De Praeter
Office Manager
Alliance Real Estate

NegoLuz review

2 years ago
Bananiers Restaurant
Bananiers Restaurant
Reviewer
4/5

We've received our lamps and we are happy with this purchase. The lamps are beautiful, very good quality.
They bring a nice warm atmosphere to our dining room...
We will recommend your site without hesitation, thank you for your responsiveness and professionalism.

Bananiers
Saint-Barthelemy

best cordless table lamp

2 years ago
Luis Ramírez – Chablé Maroma Hotel
Luis Ramírez – Chablé Maroma Hotel
Reviewer
5/5

We use the lamps in our restaurant generating a refined atmosphere. We have been using them for several months now and they give us all satisfaction without any issue.

Luis Ramírez
Food & Beverage Manager
Chablé Maroma Hotel
www.ChableHotels.com/Maroma/
Mexico

restaurant table lamp led

2 years ago
Mariana Grip – Husman Hagberg
Mariana Grip – Husman Hagberg
Reviewer
5/5

Superb Led poster holders and beautiful rendering in the window. Excellent customer service.

Mariana Grip
Office Manager
Husman Hagberg Real Estate
www.husmanhagberg.se

estate agent front led display

2 years ago
Venroy Brown
Venroy Brown
Reviewer
5/5

They are absolutely amazing and the customers love them too.. thumbs up!

Venroy Brown
Food & Beverage Manager
The Somerset Resort
www.TheSomerset.com
Turks and Caicos Islands

cordless menu holder

2 years ago
Frederic Acquav
Frederic Acquav
Reviewer
5/5

I’ve ordered several hundred sheets, fantastic paper that I had never seen before, super elegant, amazing…and a supplier that meets customer needs, perfect all the way!

Frederic Acquav

2 years ago
A. Martins - SIT Real Estate
A. Martins - SIT Real Estate
Reviewer
5/5

Completely satisfied and very attractive enlightened displays
Great and available customer service
Fast delivery and respected deadline as previously announced
A superb effect, very bright window light box

2 years ago
Caubet Real Estate
Caubet Real Estate
Reviewer
5/5

Caubet Real Estate
estate agent illuminated windows

2 years ago